Herman Ze German

I’d heard about Herman Ze German, and was desperate to give it a try.  Rumour being, they serve the best wurst…

After a busy day, I was really looking forward to a nice cold beer and a Bratwurst. (I’m off to Germany next month, so it only seemed right to get into the spirit early).

So off we trotted to Soho ready to fill our tummies….

En route I passed this little beauty.

9

3 2

It took me a while to decide, but I went for the beef & pork.

7

And a side order of pommes frites with gravy.

6

J went for the smokey pork (smothered in ketchup), with a side of pommes frites.

8

To accompany our German feast, a nice cold beer fresh from the tap.

5

4

I’ll give you it Herman Ze German – your wurst really is ze best!

Leave a Reply

